Malaysia Multi-client Data Sets

Unlocking Malaysia Basins full potential via regional and multi-client data sets

 
 
 
 

Revitalizing new hydrocarbon potential via multi-client 3D seismic data set

 
 
 
 
 

New perspective via blanket multi-client FTG data set

 
 
 
 

Showcase of Malaysia Basins potential via regional and deep multi-client 2D seismic SPAN data set

 
 
 
 
Table below provides the contact information of the multi-client data contractors.
 
Contact Details
Peninsular Malaysia Multi-client 3D Seismic Mega Merge Sabah and Sarawak Multi-client 3D Seismic Multi-client FTG Multi-client 2D seismic SPAN


TGS-NOPEC GEOPHYSICAL COMPANY ASA
 

Tom Kipling
Tom.Kipling@tgs.com

 

Danny Chan
Danny.Chan@tgs.com


PETROLEUM GEO-SERVICES EXPLORATION (M) SDN BHD
 

Alex Vartan
Alex.Vartan@pgs.com

 

Jesmee Zainal Rashid
Jesmee.Rashid@pgs.com




SCHLUMBERGER WTA (M) SDN BHD
 

Zhen Shiuan Kong
zkong@slb.com

 

Kumaragurubaran Krishnasamy
KKrishnasamy@slb.com





TGS-NOPEC GEOPHYSICAL COMPANY ASA
 

Tom Kipling
Tom.Kipling@tgs.com

 

Danny Chan
Danny.Chan@tgs.com


BELL GEOSPACE LIMITED
 

Dr. Colm Murphy
cmurphy@bellgeo.com

 

Roy Kitrell
rkittrel@bellgeo.com




ONYX ENGINEERING SDN BHD
 

Ahmad Nidzar Hamzah
Nidzar@onyxkl.com

 

Mustapha M Salleh
Mustapha@onyxkl.com


ION GEOPHYSICAL
 

Jason Robinson
Jason.Robinson@iongeo.com