Analyst Coverage

No Name Company Contact No Email
1 Ahmad Maghfur Usman Nomura +603 2027 6892 ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com
2 Alex Goh AmInvestment Bank Bhd +603 2036 2280 alexgoh@ambankgroup.com
3 Ajay Mirchandani JP Morgan +65 6882 2419 Ajay.mirchandani@jpmorgan.com
4 Anna Park Macquarie +82 2 3705 8669 anna.park@macquarie.com
5 Azim Faris BIMB +603 2613 1734 azimfaris@bimbsec.com.my
6 Dennis Yoo HSBC +852 2996 6917 dennishcyoo@hsbc.com.hk
7 Kylie Chan Sze Zan TA Securities Holdings Berhad +603 2167 9601 kyliechan@ta.com.my
8 Lee Yen Ling Maybank IB +603 2297 8691 lee.yl@maybank-ib.com
9 Lim Sin Kiat KAF Equities Sdn Bhd +603 2171 0504 sinkiat@kaf.com.my
10 Low Jin Wu Hong Leong Investment Bank +603 2083 1711 JWLow@hlib.hongleong.com.my
11 Mayank Maheshwari Morgan Stanley Research +65 6834 6719 Mayank.Maheshwari@morganstanley.com
12 Melissa AllianceDBS Research +603 2604 3921 melissasng@alliancedbs.com
13 Noor Athila Mohd Razali MIDF Research +603 2772 1679 noor.athila@midf.com.my
14 Oscar Yee CITI +852 2501 2473 oscar.yee@citi.com
15 Paworamon Suvarnatemee Credit Suisse +66 2 614 6210 paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
16 Raymond Yap CGS-CIMB +603 2261 9072 raymond.yap@cgs-cimb.com
17 Sean Lim Ooi Leong RHB Investment Bank +603 9280 8867 sean.lim@rhbgroup.com
18 Steven Chan Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad +603 2172 0880 steven.chan@kenanga.com.my
19 Sue Lin CLSA +603 2056 7871 suelin.lin@clsa.com
20 Tan Jiayuan Affin Hwang Capital +603 2146 7538 jianyuan.tan@affinhwang.com