Contact Us

​Ammonia & Fertilisers

Ammonia
  1. M Shaheen Abu
    E-mail: mshaheen_abu@petronas.com.my
Urea
  1. M Azad Razique M Zam Ariffin
    E-mail: azad.zam@petronas.com.my

Methanol, Aromatics & MTBE

Methanol & Derivatives
  1. Nurrul Diyana Raja Arifshah
    E-mail: nurruldiyana@petronas.com.my
  2. Fairin Hanim Bt Razali
    E-mail: fairinhanim@petronas.com.my
Aromatics & MTBE
  1. M Fauzi Khalid
    E-mail: mfauzi.k@petronas.com.my
  2. Fairin Hanim Bt Razali
    E-mail: fairinhanim@petronas.com.my
Propylene & Butadiene
  1. M Fauzi Khalid
    E-mail: mfauzi.k@petronas.com.my
  2. Fairin Hanim Bt Razali
    E-mail: fairinhanim@petronas.com.my

​Olefins & Derivatives

Olefins
  1. Hasnan Zam
    E-mail: hasnan_zam@petronas.com.my
  2. M Zameer Zahur Hussain
    E-mail: zameer_zahur@petronas.com.my
Glycols/Chemicals
  1. Noor Hisyam M Noor
    E-mail: noorhisyam@petronas.com.my
  2. M Zameer Zahur Hussain
    E-mail: zameer_zahur@petronas.com.my
Performance Chemicals
  1. Zaki Azzudin Ahmad Zaidee
    E-mail: zaki_azzudin@petronas.com.my
  2. M Zameer Zahur Hussain
    E-mail: zameer_zahur@petronas.com.my

​Polymer

Domestic Market
  1. M Redza B A Hamid
    E-mail: redza_hamid@petronas.com.my
Export Market
  1. Lee Chee Yuen
    E-mail: lee_cheeyuen@petronas.com.my

Isononanol & Specialty Chemicals

  1. Ahmad Farhan B Asmawar
    E-mail: ahmadfarhan@petronas.com.my
  2. Umat Lokman B Johari
    E-mail: umatlokman_ajohari@petronas.com.my

​Supply & Distribution (S&D)

S&D Operations
  1. M Erzan M Noor
    E-mail: merzan_mnoor@petronas.com.my
S&D Planning & Performance
  1. Jonairisarizal B Johari
    E-mail: jonairisarizal@petronas.com.my
S&D Sourcing
  1. Norhafnizam B Ahmad Ghazali
    E-mail: norhafnizam_ahmadghazali@petronas.com.my

​International Business

Bangkok, Thailand
  1. Rungnapa Rung-a-ramsiri
    E-mail: rungnr@petronas.com.my
Shanghai & Guangzhou, China
  1. Pek Chee Kian
    E-mail: pekck@petronas.com.my
Jakarta, Indonesia
  1. A Najib Turmidi
    E-mail: najibturmidi@petronas.com.my
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  1. Nik Fadzli Nik Zid
    E-mail: nikfadzli@petronas.com.my
Manila, Philippines
  1. Yanuar Maulana
    E-mail: yanuarmaulana@petronas.com.my
New Delhi, India
  1. Rizan Ismail
    E-mail: rizanismail@petronas.com.my